Post diet 2: How to lose my appetite 1

Post-diet 2:
Today, I was going to eat my favorite vegetable, pumpkin. But I couldn’t. When I cut open the pumpkin, there were tons of small larvae of something. 🐛  😱  I’m really grossed out by insects. This experience was a first for me.
Usually, I buy a half of pumpkin (= cut) at the supermarket. But I bought a whole one at the farmer’s market this time. Because I like going to there. And the pumpkin looked good and was organic. I guess it might be an organic vegetable…  But I might not be able to buy a whole pumpkin anymore, and now I’m afraid to buy organic vegetables, too.😖  I didn’t want to eat any vegetables or meat today, but I had already prepared some pieces of orange on my plate before I cut the pumpkin, so I ate it as a snack.
Energy: So-so 😑  //  Sleeping: Good🙂   //  Feeling: Bad😖

Post-diet Day 2: Today’s added food: Nothing
Breakfast & Snack: Half an orange cut into four slices
Lunch: Some nuts with edam cheese and coffee
Dinner: Some nuts with mimolette and edam cheese and tomato juice

Exercise: Bicycling 45 min, kettlebell 2 min( kettlebell swings: 2 sets of 10 reps, figure 8: 2 sets of 10 reps ) , Yoga 3 min, Youtube exercise 10 min

Day 1 ←←← Previous ←🍺 → Next
First-time visitors

