10: Getting stronger?

Tenth day impression:
Two nights ago, my left leg cramped. It hurt soooo much! 😫  I woke up and I couldn’t fall back to sleep again quickly. That morning, there were terrible dark shadows under my eyes.
I’m going to hiking tomorrow, but I can’t eat carbs. I wonder if I should bring a lunch box with meat and vegetables. It’s still hot outside. Will they rot?

Tenth day:
Breakfast: Sautéed Beef and one sunny-side egg, two types of vegetable salads
Lunch: Some nuts with mimolette cheese and coffee
Dinner: Salt-grilled mackerel and Sautéed trumpet mushrooms and peppers, leftovers from last night’s dinner (=Ton-jiru)

Exercise: Bicycling 45 min, kettlebell 2 min( kettlebell swings: 2 sets of 10 reps, figure 8: 2 sets of 10 reps ) , Yoga 3 min

New words:
You had a short fuse = Tanki

Comment (Not corrected):
My leg still a little bit hurts, my body might be surprised because I often use it more than before.  But I’m getting stronger, maybe. 😁

Day 1 ←←← Previous ← 🍺 → Next
First-time visitors

