6: I was on a diet in my dream…or was it a nightmare?

Sixth day impression:
I woke up earlier than usual because I dreamed, in English, that I was thinking about or talking with somebody about my diet. I’ve already forgotten the specifics of the dream, but I remembered a few words “I need carbs.”
I might have said it aloud during my sleep. It didn’t seem like a nightmare.
It’s been a while since I had a dream in English. It makes me happy.

I run rode bicycle about 45 min today. After, I was tired and dripping sweat. But I also still did my usual exercises. I’m out of shape. I want to start doing different kinds of training, such as swimming and hiking.

Sixth day:
8:15a Breakfast: Omelette and Sautéed shimeji Mushroom and carrot salad (leftover from dinner with tuna mixed in)
2:00p Snack: Some nuts with cheddar and gouda cheese and coffee
5:00p Dinner: Green curry with vegetables and chicken

Exercise: Bicycling 45 min, kettlebell 2 min( kettlebell swings: 2 sets of 10 reps, figure 8: 2 sets of 10 reps ) , Yoga 3 min, Youtube exercise

Day 1 ←←← Previous ←🍺 → Next
First-time visitors

 

