3: I’m starving

Third day impression:
I was starving when I woke up. I wanted to eat immediately but I had to make something healthy for breakfast. Since I can’t eat sweets,  I decided I would eat my favorite vegetable, pumpkin. Because it is more sweeter than other vegetables. I made more a bigger breakfast than usual because I was hungry. I was already full when I finished 30 % of my plate but I ate everything. This was a bad idea. Next time I’ll eat a snack before I cook.

I’m sleepy and it’s time to begin English class soon. I want to eat something with a different taste for dinner. I’m tired of the taste of salt and soy-sauce.

Third day:
8:00a Breakfast: One fried egg sunny-side up, chicken saute, avocado salad and cooked pumpkin, some nuts with cheddar cheese and coffee
2:10p Lunch: One boiled egg, cooked pepper and pumpkin
8:00p Dinner: Yakitori and fried pumpkin

Exercise: kettlebell 2 min( kettlebell swings: 2 sets of 10 reps, figure 8: 2 sets of 10 reps ) , Yoga 3 min

Comment :
After editing this journal entry, the English teacher told me, “You could have stopped eating and put the leftovers in the refrigerator for later. Don’t eat if you’re not hungry.”
That’s exactly right. 😅

Day 1 ←←← Previous  ←🍺 → Next
First-time visitors

