2: I already want to eat something sweet..

Second day impression:
At night, I didn’t feel hungry at all, but I thought I might want to eat something sweet the next day, not vegetables and meat. Before going to bed, I checked my weight and fat percentage and compared them to the night before. My weight was the same, my fat percentage was -1.5%. I can’t believe, my scale might be broken.

Which is more harder,  to become more toned or to fluently speak English?
I might be grumpy tomorrow without sugar.

Second day:
8:30a Breakfast: One boiled egg, salad with tuna on top, basella alba with black sesame, some nuts with cheddar cheese and coffee
2:50p Snack: a few nuts and tea
5:30p Dinner: Pork saute and salad(= Shouga-yaki)

Exercise: kettlebell 2 min( kettlebell swings: 2 sets of 10 reps, figure 8: 2 sets of 10 reps )  Youtube work out 10 min, Yoga 3 min

Day 1 ←←← Previous ←🍺 → Next
First-time visitors

