6. The trick of the buzzed ghost

The buzzed ghost 2: Lesson 6
Previous story 
E: The lamp in front of the house sometimes flickered on and off. And the house was dark. Em and Tyler looked at Bryan at the same time. Em said, “What do you want to do here?”
Bryan said, “This house was famous among the ghosts. There are many horrible ghosts in this house. My ghost friend ghost said, ’Don’t come to here!’ “
Tyler said, “It’s like a really haunted house.”
Bryan said, “I want to investigate his computer, I think he has other crimes. I want to expose him to the public. I swear that I don’t won’t kill Redrum and I’m going to enjoy our time after that.”
Em and Tyler followed him. Em said,”How do we open this gate and the front door of his house?”
Tyler said, “I know, perhaps.”
Tyler pushed the number 1112 1990. The gate opened easily. Em asked him, “How did you know that?”Tyler said, “One time when I was drinking with Redrum, he let it slip during our conversation. and he said, he can’t forget this day, November. 12th, 1990.Tyler can was able to open the front door of his house, too. They entered into Redrum’s house that, it was dark and cold.

Z:Tyler said, “I’ve been here a few times. The computer is in the basement office.”
The three of them opened the door to the basement. A foul smell assaulted their nostrils and strange noises reached their ears. Em said, “I’m terrified!”
“Don’t worry, I’ll be with you every step of the way” said Bryan.
They descended into the darkness. Tyler was in the front. Suddenly Bryan and Em heard a terrible scream followed shortly by a sickening sound. Bryan reached the bottom of the stairs and quickly flipped on the lights. Tyler was lying on the floor, in a pool of his own blood, with a nice knife sticking out of his head.
To be continued…

Original comment:
He could be dead? Who did it? A ghost? Redrum?
But I thought we have only 4 characters in this story. I don’t want Tyler to die.

Note:
foul = bad, gross
assaulted = attacked
nostrils = holes in your nose
sickening = make you sick, throw up

