1. The last day of their life

The buzzed ghost 2: Lesson 1
Previous story
Z:  Em said, “It’s so nice to hold you in my arms again Bryan.”
Brian said, “Yes, I feed feel the same way.  I can’t believe we are together again.  Let’s not talk about what happened in the past and let’s just enjoy our short together.”
Em said, “Are you hungry?  I’m starving!  Where do you want to eat?”
“Let’s go to our favorite restaurant, Papagayo’s, where we first met,” said Bryan.
So Em and Bryan went out to the street to hail a cab.

E: One taxi stopped in the front of them. Bryan said to a the taxi driver “Can you bring us to Papagayo’s?” The driver said, “Sure.”
The driver sometimes looked at Bryan and Em from a back mirror in the rearview mirror. Em whispered, “What do you want to do in our last day?”
Bryan whispered too, “I just want to be with you.”
Em said jokingly, “You haven’t been around me, haven’t you?”
Bryan said,”But… I was a ghost. I couldn’t tell you anything.”
Em said, “You told Tayler, didn’t you? ‘I am in love with Em, stay away from her or you will die.’ But you didn’t tell me anything. Why?”
Bryan said, “I thought you didn’t forgive me.”
Em had an astonished look and said, “Anyway, we don’t have a lot of time, I don’t need to argue with you. We have almost arrived, and at the so first let’s just eat a lots. What should I eat tonight?”
The taxi arrived near the restaurant. Bryan’s special watch showed the time left, 23:30:00.
To be continued…

Original comment:
I want to learn to describe daily activities like things what happen during a day using this story. I will write only 24 hours of the buzzed ghost 2 with the help of Z. And we named the buzzed ghost Bryan at this time.

Note:
e.g. I zipped up my zipper. This morning I buttoned up my shirt.

